



Page No: 1

## 1st Merit List- Political Science (OBC-B Category), Session-2023-24

SI. No.	Application No.	Applicant's Name	Category	Merit Score
1	MN23001065	MOUMITA RANA	OBC-B	136.6000
2	MN23000536	PURNALAXMI GHOSH	OBC-B	127.0000
3	MN23001176	DEBI DATTA	OBC-B	106.7000
4	MN23000778	SANGITA RANA	OBC-B	78.6000

N.B: This list is generated on the basis of marks entered by the student. During original verification if any applicant is found to provide incomplete information, then his/her candidature will be treated as cancelled.